District Chief:
Eric Pilkington

Executive Officers:
President:  Dave Savage
Vice President:  Jay Choon
Secretary:    Diane Tilden
Treasurers:   Richard Nesbitt, Sr. and Tony Breu

Line Officers:
Captain:   Arnold Okonski
First Lieutenant:  Roy Banker
Second Lieutenant: Andy Smith

Fire Police Captain:
Jay Choon

Board of Directors:
Roy Banker
Andy Smith
Howard Lieberman

To join our Fire Company, please click the link below to fill out a membership application and mail to:
P.O. Box 35
Austerlitz, NY 12017

Membership Application